Forgive Me (Music CD) by Maher Zain

No reviews Write a Review
5 customers are viewing this product
Title: Forgive Me (Music CD) by Maher Zain
Artist: Maher Zain

"Forgive Me" the incredible new album from platinum-selling artist Maher Zain. After the stunning success of his debut album "Thank You Allah" Maher Zain is back with his amazing second album!
Featuring 14 breathtaking tracks, including the hit single "Number One for Me", the long-awaited second album "Forgive Me" is destined to captivate the imagination of audiences worldwide.
Tracklist :
01 - I Love You So
02 - Number One For Me
03 - Mawlaya
04 - My Little Girl
05 - Forgive Me
06 - One Big Family
07 - Assalamu Alayka
08 - Paradise
09 - Masha Allah
10 - Radhitu Billahi Rabba
11 - Freedom
12 - So Soon
13 - Muhammad (pbuh)
14 - Guide Me All The Way
15 - Mawlaya (Arabic Version - Bonus Track)
16 - Assalamu Alayka (Arabic Version - Bonus Track)
17 - Radhitu Billahi Rabba (Arabic Version - Bonus Track)
This product hasn't received any reviews yet. Be the first to review this product!

Customers Also Viewed

to top